Firm Directory

Lawyers

Benson, Jeffrey Co-Managing Director Phone: 709.570.7224 Email: jbenson@bensonbuffett.com vCard
Peddle, Gary Co-Managing Director Phone: 709.570.7230 Email: gfpeddle@bensonbuffett.com vCard

Students

Brophy, Michaela Student Phone: 709.570.7279 Email: mbrophy@bensonbuffett.com
Moffatt, Ian Student Phone: .. Email: imoffatt@bensonbuffett.com

Assistants

Crocker, Vanessa Paralegal Phone: 709.570.7244 Email: Vanessa@bensonbuffett.com
De Caria, Angela Paralegal Phone: 709.570.7246 Email: angela@bensonbuffett.com
Dunphy, Tara Paralegal Phone: 709.570.7268 Email: tara@bensonbuffett.com
Fitzpatrick, Kathryn Legal Assistant Phone: 709.570.7243 Email: kathryn@bensonbuffett.com
Genge, Audrey Legal Assistant Phone: 709.570.7275 Email: audrey@bensonbuffett.com
Harnum, Trudy Legal Assistant Phone: 709.570.7242 Email: trudy@bensonbuffett.com
Henderson, Tanya Legal Assistant Phone: 709.570.7274 Email: tanya@bensonbuffett.com
Keats, Cheryl Legal Assistant Phone: 709.570.7262 Email: Cheryl@bensonbuffett.com
Kidney, Quinn Paralegal Phone: 709.570.7248 Email: quinn@bensonbuffett.com
Kidney, Catherine Paralegal Phone: 709.570.7250 Email: catherinekidney@bensonbuffett.com
McNeil, Dianne Legal Assistant Phone: 709.570.7235 Email: dianne@bensonbuffett.com
Mercer, Ashley Legal Assistant Phone: 709.570.7245 Email: ashley@bensonbuffett.com
Morgan, Denise Legal Assistant Phone: 709.570.7247 Email: denise@bensonbuffett.com
Noseworthy, Courtney Paralegal Phone: 709.570.7237 Email: courtney@bensonbuffett.com
Ouellette, Lois Legal Assistant Phone: 709.570.7257 Email: lois@bensonbuffett.com
Price, Susan Legal Assistant Phone: 709.570.7250 Email: susan@bensonbuffett.com
Rakotojoelimaria, Agathe Paralegal Phone: 709.570.7228 Email: agathe@bensonbuffett.com
Tremblett, Darlene Paralegal Phone: 709.570.7225 Email: darlene@bensonbuffett.com

Departments

Bourne, Andrew Marketing Manager Phone: 709.570.7236 Email: andrew@bensonbuffett.com
Cumby, Deanne Accounting Phone: 709.570.7270 Email: deanne@bensonbuffett.com
Osborne, Yvonne Collections Phone: 709.570.7255 Email: yvonne@bensonbuffett.com
Peddle, Jack File Manager Phone: 709.570.7276 Email: jack@bensonbuffett.com
Peddle, Greg Office Administrator Phone: 709.570.7249 Email: gjpeddle@bensonbuffett.com
Ryan, Catherine Reception Phone: 709.579.2081 Email: info@bensonbuffett.com