Firm Directory

Lawyers

Baird, David

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7229

Email: dbaird@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Benson, Jeffrey

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7224

Email: jbenson@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Buffett, David

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7227

Email: dbuffett@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Byrne, Ken

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7254

Email: kjbyrne@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Dawson, Genevieve

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7225

Email: gdawson@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Dicks, Paul

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7253

Email: pdicks@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Hanlon, Katrina

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7231

Email: khanlon@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Hutchings, Deborah

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7256

Email: dhutchings@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

McWilliam Benson, Olga

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7238

E: omcwilliambenson@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Moore, Jonathan

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7284

Email: jmoore@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Moulton, Matthew

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7259

Email: mmoulton@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Peddle, Gary

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7230

Email: gfpeddle@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Penney, Geoffrey

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7260

Email: gpenney@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Royle, Melissa

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7273

Email: mroyle@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Sheppard, Megan

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7232

Email: msheppard@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Taylor-Hood, John

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7251

Email: jtaylorhood@bensonbuffett.com

vCard

Tupper, Felicia

Lawyer

Phone: 570-7267

Email: ftupper@bensonbuffett.com

Students

Moffatt, Ian

Student

Phone: 570-7279

Email: imoffatt@bensonbuffett.com

Morry, Kirsten

Student

Phone: 570-7240

Email: kmorry@bensonbuffett.com

Assistants

Crocker, Vanessa

Paralegal

Phone: 570-7244

Email: vanessa@bensonbuffett.com

De Caria, Angela

Paralegal

Phone: 570-7246

Email: angela@bensonbuffett.com

Dunphy, Tara

Paralegal

Phone: 570-7268

Email: tara@bensonbuffett.com

Genge, Audrey

Real Estate Assistant

Phone: 570-7275

Email: audrey@bensonbuffett.com

Harnum, Trudy

Legal Assistant

Phone: 570-7242

Email: trudy@bensonbuffett.com

Tanya, Henderson

Legal Assistant

Phone: 570-7274

Email: trudy@bensonbuffett.com

Keats, Cheryl

Legal Assistant

Phone: 570-7262

Email: cheryl@bensonbuffett.com

Kidney, Quinn

Paralegal

Phone: 570-7248

Email: Quinn@bensonbuffett.com

McNeil, Dianne

Legal Assistant

Phone: 570-7235

Email: dianne@bensonbuffett.com

Mercer, Ashley

Legal Assistant

Phone: 570-7245

Email: ashley@bensonbuffett.com

Morgan, Denise

Legal Assistant

Phone: 570-7247

Email: denise@bensonbuffett.com

Osborne, Yvonne

Legal Assistant

Phone: 570-7255

Email: yvonne@bensonbuffett.com

Ouellette, Lois

Real Estate Assistant

Phone: 570-7257

Email: lois@bensonbuffett.com

Penney, Irene

Real Estate Assistant

Phone: 570-7269

Email: irene@bensonbuffett.com

Price, Susan

Legal Assistant

Phone: 570-7250

Email: susan@bensonbuffett.com

Rakotojoelimaria, Agathe

Paralegal

Phone: 570-7228

Email: agathe@bensonbuffett.com

Departments

Ryan, Catherine

Reception

Phone: 579-2081

Email: info@bensonbuffett.com

Peddle, Greg

Office Manager

Phone: 570-7249

Email: gjpeddle@bensonbuffett.com

Harnum, Trudy

Accounting

Phone: 570-7242

Email: trudy@bensonbuffett.com

Cumby, Deanne

Accounting

Phone: 570-7270

Email: deanne@bensonbuffett.com

Bourne, Andrew

Marketing Manager

Phone: 570-7236

Email: andrew@bensonbuffett.com

Peddle, Jack

File Manager

Phone: 570-7276

Email: jack@bensonbuffett.com