1-709-579-2081
Leader in Success

Benson Buffett in Top 10


Benson Buffett is proud to be selected as one of the top 10 full-service law firms in the Atlantic region by Canadian Lawyer magazine.


Global Reach

 

Benson Buffett is a member of Meritas, one of the world's largest alliances of prequalified independent law firms. For direct access to locally based legal expertise worldwide, please visit the Meritas website at www.meritas.org.

 

Our Lawyers

Our Areas of Practice

Phone Directory


Phone Directory



Name Phone Vcard Assistant Phone
Baird, David
dbaird@bensonbuffett.com
570-7229 Download Tara Dunphy - Paralegal
tara@bensonbuffett.com
570-7268
Benson, Jeffrey
jbenson@bensonbuffett.com
570-7224 Download Cheryl Keats
cheryl@bensonbuffett.com
570-7262
Buffett, David
dbuffett@bensonbuffett.com
570-7227 Download Susan Price
susan@bensonbuffett.com
570-7250
Dawson, Genevieve
gdawson@bensonbuffett.com
570-7225 Download Susan Price 
susan@bensonbuffett.com
570-7250
Dicks, Paul
pdicks@bensonbuffett.com
570-7253 Download Tara Dunphy - Paralegal
tara@bensonbuffett.com
570-7268
Fowler, Frank
ffowler@bensonbuffett.com
895-2544 Download Tara Dunphy - Paralegal
tara@bensonbuffett.com
570-7268
Peddle, Gary
gfpeddle@bensonbuffett.com
570-7230 Download Denise Morgan
denise@bensonbuffett.com
570-7247
Hutchings, Deborah
dhutchings@bensonbuffett.com
570-7256 Download Cheryl Keats
cheryl@bensonbuffett.com
570-7262
Hall, Jude
jhall@bensonbuffett.com
570-7274 Download Kayla Roberts
kayla@bensonbuffett.com
570-7245
Byrne, Ken
kjbyrne@bensonbuffett.com
570-7254 Irene Penney
irene@bensonbuffett.com
570-7269
Jarvis, Greg
gjarvis@bensonbuffett.com
570-7232 Kayla Roberts
kayla@bensonbuffett.com
570-7245
Melissa Royle
MRoyle@bensonbuffett.com
570-7273 Kayla Roberts
kayla@bensonbuffett.com
570-7245
Jon Moore
jmoore@bensonbuffett.com
570-7284

Students
Light Go 570-7243 lgo@bensonbuffett.com
Matthew Moulton 570-7241 mmoulton@bensonbuffett.com
Jasmine Compton 570-7244 jcompton@bensonbuffett.com
Rebecca Reid 570-7251 rebecca@bensonbuffett.com

Accounting / Administration / IT
Greg Peddle (Office Manager) 570-7249 gjpeddle@bensonbuffett.com
Deanne Cumby (Accounting) 570-7270 deanne@bensonbuffett.com
Trudy Harnum (Accounting) 570-7242 trudy@bensonbuffett.com
Andrew Bourne (IT) 570-7236 andrew@bensonbuffett.com

Collections
Andrea Caul - Paralegal 570-7241 andreac@bensonbuffett.com

Real Estate Legal Assistants
Brenda Inkpen 570-7238 brenda@bensonbuffett.com
Lorraine Ryan 570-7251 lorraine@bensonbuffett.com
Lois Ouellette 570-7257 lois@bensonbuffett.com
Angela De Caria - Paralegal 570-7246 angela@bensonbuffett.com
Quinn Kidney - Paralegal 570-7248 quinn@bensonbuffett.com
Irene Penney 570-7269 irene@bensonbuffett.com
Pam Mercer 570-7235 pam@bensonbuffett.com
Yvonne Osborne 570-7255 yvonne@bensonbuffett.com


Receptionist
Catherine Ryan 579-2081 info@bensonbuffett.com

Toll Free Number 1-888-325-3425