1-709-579-2081
Leader in Success

Benson Buffett in Top 10


Benson Buffett is proud to be selected as one of the top 10 full-service law firms in the Atlantic region by Canadian Lawyer magazine.


Our Lawyers

Our Areas of Practice

Phone Directory


Phone Directory



Name Phone Vcard Assistant Phone
Baird, David
dbaird@bensonbuffett.com
570-7229 Download Tara Dunphy - Paralegal
tara@bensonbuffett.com
570-7245
Benson, Jeffrey
jbenson@bensonbuffett.com
570-7224 Download Patricia Howse
patricia@bensonbuffett.com
570-7237
Buffett, David
dbuffett@bensonbuffett.com
570-7227 Download Jennifer Squires - Paralegal
jennifer@bensonbuffett.com
570-7263
Dawson, Genevieve
gdawson@bensonbuffett.com
570-7225 Download Jennifer Squires - Paralegal
jennifer@bensonbuffett.com
570-7263
Dicks, Paul
pdicks@bensonbuffett.com
570-7253 Download Tara Dunphy - Paralegal
tara@bensonbuffett.com
570-7268
Fowler, Frank
ffowler@bensonbuffett.com
895-2544 Download Kayla Roberts
kayla@bensonbuffett.com
570-7245
Peddle, Gary
gfpeddle@bensonbuffett.com
570-7230 Download Denise Morgan
denise@bensonbuffett.com
570-7247
Pike, Chris
cpike@bensonbuffett.com
570-7228 Download Irene Penney
irene@bensonbuffett.com
570-7269
Hutchings, Deborah
dhutchings@bensonbuffett.com
570-7256 Download Patricia Howse
cheryl@bensonbuffett.com
570-7237
Sheppard, Beth
bsheppard@bensonbuffett.com
570-7260 Download Denise Morgan
denise@bensonbuffett.com
570-7247
Hall, Jude
jhall@bensonbuffett.com
570-7274 Download Kayla Roberts
kayla@bensonbuffett.com
570-7245
Byrne, Ken
kjbyrne@bensonbuffett.com
570-7254 Irene Penney
irene@bensonbuffett.com
570-7269
Jarvis, Greg
gjarvis@bensonbuffett.com
570-7232 Kayla Roberts
kayla@bensonbuffett.com
570-7245


Accounting / Administration / IT
Greg Peddle (Office Manager) 570-7249 gjpeddle@bensonbuffett.com
Deanne Cumby (Accounting) 570-7270 deanne@bensonbuffett.com
Trudy Harnum (Accounting) 570-7242 trudy@bensonbuffett.com
Andrew Bourne (IT) 570-7236 andrew@bensonbuffett.com

Collections
Andrea Caul - Paralegal 570-7241 andreac@bensonbuffett.com

Real Estate Legal Assistants
Brenda Inkpen 570-7238 brenda@bensonbuffett.com
Lorraine Ryan 570-7251 lorraine@bensonbuffett.com
Lois Ouellette 570-7257 lois@bensonbuffett.com
Angela De Caria - Paralegal 570-7246 angela@bensonbuffett.com
Quinn Kidney - Paralegal 570-7248 quinn@bensonbuffett.com
Irene Penney 570-7269 irene@bensonbuffett.com
Pam Mercer 570-7235 pam@bensonbuffett.com
Yvonne Osborne 570-7255 yvonne@bensonbuffett.com
Connie Foley 570-7250 connie@bensonbuffett.com


Receptionist
Catherine Ryan 579-2081 info@bensonbuffett.com

Toll Free Number 1-888-325-3425